Hairbrush spanking

January 11, 2010 at 7:24 am 3 comments

Watch as Helena’s knickers are taken down and her teenage bottom given a severe spanking with a hairbrush. Massive pictures!

Entry filed under: amateur, schoolgirl, spanking, uniform role-play. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Two naughty schoolgirls Bend over my girl!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. navyknicks3  |  January 16, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I have to say right from my school days this form of dress is so sexy! I am a man and 62! I will never ever forget them or stop getting excited!

    Reply
    • 2. roy  |  January 22, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I agree I still have a thrill when I see pics of short skirts and navy or white school knickers,would love to chat with other enthusiasts

      Reply
  • 3. Irene  |  February 1, 2010 at 4:59 am

    I agree I love school navy pe knickers even today

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

